Harward, Ronnie and his Trio – Gotta Git It On


Gotta Git It On, I’m Wild About You Baby, While The Ice Runs Through, That Ain’t It, Love Me, Sinful Woman, Ronnie’s Blues No. 3, Let’s Rock Tonight, Go Ahead On, Shake ’em Up Rock, Ronnie Blues No. 8, Now It’s Too Late, Love ‘er Now Leave ‘er, If You’d Stayed, I Knocked At Your Door, If Ya Want Me Only, Once I’m Gone, It Ain’t Here Or Now, All Alone Blues, Ya Do Only Do, That Sweet Angel, Sittin’ In An All Night Café

Artikelnummer: FCD3067 Kategorien: , , , , , Schlagwörter: , , , , , ,


1 Gotta Git It On
2 I’m Wild About You Baby
3 While The Ice Runs Through
4 That Ain’t It
5 Love Me
6 Sinful Woman
7 Ronnie’s Blues No. 3
8 Let’s Rock Tonight
9 Go Ahead On
10 Shake ’em Up Rock
11 Ronnie Blues No. 8
12 Now It’s Too Late
13 Love ‘er Now Leave ‘er
14 If You’d Stayed
15 I Knocked At Your Door
16 If Ya Want Me Only
17 Once I’m Gone
18 It Ain’t Here Or Now
19 All Alone Blues
20 Ya Do Only Do
21 That Sweet Angel
22 Sittin’ In An All Night Café

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 56 g
Größe 142 × 124 × 10 mm
EAN 13




Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen …